Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

Staff & Interns

United Way of Denton County Staff:

Gary Henderson

Gary Henderson

President & Chief Executive Officer

E-mail: Gary@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 104
Twitter: @garyhenderson
LinkedIn: uwdcceo

 

 

 


 

Nina AustinNina Austin

Resource Development Coordinator

E-mail: Nina@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 101

 

 

 

 


 

Jessica CaskeyJessica Caskey

Veteran Outreach Coordinator

E-mail: Jessica@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 113

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Courtney CrossCourtney Cross

Director of Homelessness Initiatives

E-mail: Courtney@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 116

 

 

 

 


 

Janel EichhornJanel Eichhorn

Director of Marketing

E-mail: Janel@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 114
 

 

 

 

 


 

Kristin Jones

Kristin Jones, MBA

Director of Resource Development

E-mail: Kristin@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 102
LinkedIn: krisejones
 
 

 

 


Leah JordanLeah Jordan

Director of Community Impact


E-mail: Leah@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 105


 

 



Jagruti JoshiJagruti Joshi

Finance & Administration Staff

E-mail: Jagruti@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 117

 


 


 

Alicia McElroyAlicia McElroy, LMSW

Director of Education & Workforce Initiatives

E-mail: Alicia@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 119
 
 

 

 


 

Alyssa MostaffaAlyssa Mostaffa, LMSW

Housing Navigator

E-mail: Alyssa@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 124
 

 

 

 

Marci PrittsMarci Pritts

Director of Communications & Outreach

E-mail: Marci@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 122


 

 


Emily ReaganEmily Reagan

Resource Development Coordinator

E-mail: Emily@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 107
 

 

 

 


Hope RodgersHope Rodgers, MSW

Community Impact Coordinator - Mental Health & Homelessness Initiatives

E-mail: Hope@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 112
 
 

 


 

Vicki SmithVicki Smith

Chief Financial Officer

E-mail: Vicki@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 103


 

 

 


Teddy YanTeddy Yan

Director of Financial Initiatives

E-mail: Teddy@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 106
 

 

 


 

Staff photos provided generously by Eagleton Photography & What's That Guys Name Photography

2019 Interns 

Stephanie NemecekMarketing & Communications/Resource Development, University of North Texas
Emily Sibley, Partner Agency/DHA Grant Administration, University of North Texas & Texas Woman's University
Dewey Marshall, Homelessness Initiatives, Texas Woman's University
Lauren Saltzman, Health & Mental Health Initiatives, Texas Woman's University
Courtney Lee, Health & Mental Health Initiatives, Texas Woman's University
Hope NordonEducation & Workforce Initiatives, University of North Texas
Jacqueline Ulissey, Education & Workforce InitiativesTexas Woman's University
Jessica Mier, Homelessness Initiatives, Texas Woman's University
Brittany WaitesVeterans/Mental Health Initiatives, Texas Woman's University
Kyra Solis, Advocacy, University of North Texas
Michell Johnson,  Education & Workforce Initiatives, University of North Texas & Texas Woman's University
Rachel StankusEducation & Workforce InitiativesUniversity of Texas at Arlington
Luke Dixon, Resource Development, University of North Texas
Esmeralda Olguin, Marketing & Communications, University of North Texas
Hannah Austin, Marketing & Communications, University of North Texas
Nicole FriendResource Development, University of North Texas

Intern Alumni

Class of 2018

Class of 2017

Class of 2016

Class of 2015

Class of 2014

Class of 2013

Class of 2012

 

Back to About Us

THE LATEST