Staff & Interns

Terry FoorTerry Foor: Resource Development Staff
E-mail: Terry@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 101
 
 
 

Gary HendersonGary Henderson: President & Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: Gary@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 104
Twitter: @garyhenderson
LinkedIn: uwdcceo
 

Lucy HillLucy Hill: Resource Development Coordinator
E-mail: Lucy@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 101


 

Leah JordanLeah Jordan: Community Impact Director
E-mail: Leah@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 105


 

John MontoyaJohn D. Montoya: Community Impact Coordinator
E-mail: John@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 111
Twitter: @johndmontoya

 

Lacrica Olson, MPALacrica Olson, MPA: Community Impact Director
E-mail: Lacrica@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 112
LinkedIn: LacricaSOlson

 

Jodi RamónJodi Ramón: Resource Development Director
E-mail: Jodi@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 102


 

Vicki SmithVicki Smith: Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: Vicki@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 103


 

Kayla Stewart, MSWKayla Stewart, MSW: Community Impact Coordinator
E-mail: Kayla@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 119
Twitter: @KaylaStewart25
LinkedIn: kaylaabstewart
 

Teddy YanTeddy Yan: Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
E-mail: Teddy@UnitedWayDenton.org
Phone: 940-566-5851 Ext. 106
Twitter: @tugboatyan
LinkedIn: tugboatyan
 

 

2015 Interns

Taylor Atkinson
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Integrative Studies

Sarah Banis
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Social Work

Octavia Brown
Marketing and Outreach Intern
Texas Woman’s University
English and Marketing

Alexandria Cook
Non-Profit Management Intern
Texas Woman's University
Business

Tyne Deussen
Community Impact Intern
Texas Woman's University
Health Studies

Hope Dewell
Resource Development Intern
University of North Texas
 

Jennifer Gonzales
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Family Studies

Leidy Guarin
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Family Impact

Rachel Iacobucci
Community Impact Intern
Texas Woman’s University
Health Studies

Sadikshya Khadgi
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Health Sciences

Haley Kilman
Marketing and Outreach Intern
University of North Texas
Journalism and Nonprofit Management

Elizabeth Kivlehan
Community Impact Intern
University of Texas Arlington
Master of Social Work

Brigette Kozash
Resource Development Intern
Stephen F. Austin University
History

Kellie Morris
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Interdisciplinary Studies

Raul Murillo
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Rehabilitation Studies

Melena Ornelas
Non-Profit Management Intern
University of Texas Arlington
Master of Social Work

Christa Phipps
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Family Studies

Jag Rami
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Biochemistry

Bella Segovia
Marketing and Outreach Intern
University of North Texas
Public Relations

Sarah Shelby
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Political Science

Ashley Shepherd
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Social Work

David Smith
Community Impact Intern
Texas Woman's University
Health Studies

Keely Stewart
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Biology

Sujina Tamraka
Community Impact Intern
Texas A&M Commerce
Health Promotion

Jacqueline Tan
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Development and Family Studies

Suvekshya Thapa
Community Impact Intern
Texas Woman’s University
Health Studies

Bianca Wells
Community Impact Intern
Texas Woman's University
Health Studies

Sarah Wright
Marketing and Outreach Intern
University of North Texas
Communication Studies and Asian Studies

Tiffany Youngblood
Community Impact Intern
University of North Texas
Integrative Studies

 
 
 
 

Intern Alumni

Class of 2014

Class of 2013

Class of 2012

Back to About Us