2022 Denton County	/ Behavioral Health Leadersh	ip Team Appointees and Ex-Officios
	Bollarioral froundit Eouaoron	

Appointee	Organization	Sector	Title
Mrs. Terry Widmer	Denton County Commissioners' Court	Denton County	Community Member
Ms. Monya Crow	Lewisville ISD	ISD	Director of Guidance and Counseling
Dr. Tamara Knapp-Grosz	UNT	Higher Education	Director of Counseling and Testing
Ms. Amy Lawrence	Denton ISD	ISD	Director of Counseling Services
Mr. Chris McGinn	City of Lewisville	Lewisville City Council	Neighborhood Services Director
Honorable Bobbie Mitchell	Denton County Commissioners' Court	Denton County	County Commissioner Precinct # 3
Mr. TJ Gilmore	City of Lewisville	Lewisville City Council	Mayor Pro Tem Place 3
Ms. Dianne Hickey	Denton County MHMR	MHMR	Board Member
Ms. Hope Galloway	Texas Health Resources	Health System	Operations Manager for Behavioral Health Services
Mr. Scott Domingue	Texas Health Resources	Health System	Chief Operating Office & Chief Nursing Officer, Behavioral Health
Dr. Stephanie Brown	Texas Woman's University	Higher Education	Associate VP for Student Enrichment, Health, and Support
			Associate Dean of Denton County Campuses for North Central
Dr. Roxanne del Rio	North Central Texas College	Higher Education	Texas College (Corinth & Flower Mound)
Mr. Gerard Hudspeth	City of Denton	Denton City Council	Mayor
Honorable Tiffany Haertling	Denton County District Court	Denton County	442nd Judicial District Court Judge
Chief Kevin Deaver	City of Lewsiville Police Department	Law Enforcement	Chief
Chief Jerry Garner	City of Corinth Police Department	Law Enforcement	Chief
Asst. Chief Deputy Douglas Lee	Denton County Sheriffs Office	Law Enforcement	Assistant Chief Deputy
Lisa Settles	Our Daily Bread	Human Systems	Board Member
Dr. Matt Richardson	Denton County Health Department	Health Department	Director
Mr. Juan Rodriguez, MPH	Denton County Health Department	Health Department	Assistant Director & Chief Epidemiologist
Dr. Linda Holloway	United Way of Denton County	UWDC	Board member
Dr. Lisa Elliott	Cook Children's (WATCH)	WATCH	Licensed Psychologist& Clinic Manager
Sgt. Elisa Howell	City of Denton	Law Enforcement	Sergeant
Dr. Ann Hughes	Sanger ISD	ISD	Director of Student Intervention
Chief Rex Marks	Pilot Point Police Department	Law Enforcement	Chief
Detective Michelle Horridge	Town of Flower Mount	Law Enforcement	Detective
Ex Officio	Organization	Sector	Title
Gary Henderson	United Way of Denton County	UWDC	President, CEO
Danielle Shaw	City of Denton	Government	Director of Community Services
Pam Gutierrez	MHMR	Local Mental Health Authority	Executive Director
Laura Prillwitz	Denton County	Juvenile Probation Services	Deputy Director
Kristen Howell	Children's Advocacy Center	Human Systems	CEO
Honorable Coby Waddill	Denton County Criminal Court	Denton County	Judge Criminal Court 5
Ms. Courtney Jaimes	NCTC	Higher Education	Director of Counseling Services
Ms. Alisa Quimby	Cook Children's (WATCH)	WATCH	Program Manager, Community Health
Honorable Lauri Ragland	Denton County Criminal Court	Denton County	Judge Criminal Court 1



