Representation Categories	<u>Organization</u>	<u>Appointee Name</u>
Denton County Commissioners Court (1 Representative)	Denton County Precinct # 3	Bobbie J. Mitchell
<b>Municipal Governments</b> (1-2 City of Denton, 1-2 City of Lewisville, 1-4 Small Cities and Towns and 1 Carrollton)	City of Denton	Mayor Gerard Hudspeth
	City of Denton	Dani Shaw
	City of Lewisville	Ashleigh Feryan
	City of Lewisville	Councilperson TJ Gilmore
	City of Sanger	Mayor Thomas Muir
	City of Roanoke	Jeriahme Miller
	City of Aubrey	Mayor Pro Tem Dewayne Brawner
	City of Carrollton	VACANT
	Small City/Town	VACANT
Homelessness / Housing Service Providers (6-10 Representatives)	Denton County Friends of the Family	Alice Mankoff
	Metrocrest Services	Andy Folmer
	Giving Hope, Inc.	Michelle Conner
	The Junction	Emily Taylor
	Christian Community Action	Jim Mustain
	Denton Affordable Housing Corporation	Pat Thomas
	Denton Housing Authority	Sheryl English
	Serve Denton	Stephen Coffey
	Salvation Army Denton	Beckie Wach
	Journey to Dream	Angie Cox
Health Care Providers (2-5 Representatives)	Denton County Health Department	Isabel Rodriguez
	Texas Health Presbyterian	Kathy Srokosz, MS, RN
	Health Services of North Texas	Dale Tampke
	Health Care Provider Representative	VACANT
	Health Care Provider Representative	VACANT
Educational Institutions (1-3 Representatives)	North Central Texas College	Jessica DeRoche, Med. NCC, LPC
	Lewisville Independent School Disctrict	Jill Adams, M. Ed, PSC
	Educational Institution Representative	VACANT
Workforce / Business Development (1-3 Representatives)	Denton Chamber of Commerce	John Manganilla
	Workforce/Business Representative	VACANT
	Workforce/Business Representative	VACANT
United Way of Denton County/Backbone Support (1-2 Representatives)	United Way of Denton County Inc.	Lyle Dresher
	United Way of Denton County Inc.	VACANT
Law Enforcement (1-2 Representatives)	Denton Police Department	Preston Pohler
	Law Enforcement Representative	VACANT
Community Members (1-2 Representatives)	Community Member	Terry Widmer
	Community Member	Valerie Foster CEFL

Vacant Representative Chairs

Current DCHLT Chair/Co-Chair/ Secretary