Campaign Cabinet

The 2015 United Way of Denton County Campaign Cabinet is led by Campaign Chair, Brandon McCleskey, First State Bank; and Campaign Chair-Elect, Carol Kyer; their team of campaign cabinet volunteers are committed to making 2015 another breakthrough year for United Way of Denton County.  To learn more about becoming a giving partner of United Way of Denton County, contact Jodi Ramon, Resource Development Director at 940-566-5851 or at

Industry Division Chairs
Doug Van Zuiden, Peterbilt Motors
Ashlie Bagley, Labinal Power Systems

Leadership Giving Chair
Paul Chandler, Meridian Bank

Leaders On Loan Chairs
Lucy Hill, United Way of Denton County
Libby Spears, Bravo Communications

Medical Division Chairs
Austin Petersen, First State Bank
Patrick Figures, Denton Regional Medical Center

People Helping People Golf Tournament Chairs
Randy Robinson, Community Volunteer
Carl Anderson, Bill Utter Ford

Public Sector Division Chair
Melaynee Broadstreet, Lake Dallas ISD
Kate Lynass, Denton County

Retail Division Chair
Micah Pazoureck, AlphaGraphics
Phyllis Pittman, Cookies by Design

Service Division Chairs
Kendra Williams, NORTHSTAR BANK
Amy Jensen, DATCU Credit Union

United TRIBUTE Chair
Dr. Sheri Dragoo, Texas Woman's University




Back to Community Campaign