Events Calendar

January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
New Year's Day Observed Monday, January 2, 2017 - 8:00am
 
 
VITA Volunteer Tax Preparer Course (Basic) Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 9:00am
 
VITA Volunteer Tax Preparer Course (Advanced) Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 9:00am
 
Denton Housing Authority - Annual Renewals Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 9:00am
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
Mayor's Summer Youth Jobs Program: Business Orientation Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
 
VITA Volunteer Tax Preparer Course (Basic) Friday, January 13, 2017 - 9:00am
 
VITA Volunteer Tax Preparer Course (Advanced) Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017 - 8:00am
 
 
 
Denton County Behavioral Health Leadership Team Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00am
 
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
5th Annual United TRIBUTE Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Free Tax Preparation - Low Income Taxpayer Clinic Monday, January 23, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Free Tax Preparation - Denton North Branch Library Monday, January 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Free Tax Preparation - United Way of Denton County Monday, January 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Free Tax Preparation - Christian Community Action Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Free Tax Preparation - Pilot Point Community Library Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Free Tax Preparation - Denton North Branch Library Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Free Tax Preparation - Sanger Public Library Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Free Tax Preparation - Christian Community Action Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Free Tax Preparation - Christian Community Action Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
Free Tax Preparation - Low Income Taxpayer Clinic Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
Denton County Homeless Coalition 2017 Point-In-Time Count Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Free Tax Preparation - Low Income Taxpayer Clinic Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Free Tax Preparation - Little Elm Public Library Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
Free Tax Preparation - NCTC Lifelong Learning Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Free Tax Preparation - Sanger Public Library Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
 
FREE TAX PREPARATION - DENTON NORTH BRANCH LIBRARY Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
 
Free Tax Preparation - Justin Community Library Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00am
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Free Tax Preparation - Low Income Taxpayer Clinic Monday, January 30, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Free Tax Preparation - United Way of Denton County Monday, January 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Free Tax Preparation - Christian Community Action Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Free Tax Preparation - Pilot Point Community Library Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Free Tax Preparation - Denton North Branch Library Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 5:00pm