Events Calendar

September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Denton Housing Authority Annual Renewals Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 9:00am
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Labor Day Observed Monday, September 5, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
Krum City Council LIVE UNITED Month Proclamation Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
 
Denton County Homelessness Leadership Team Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
2016 Day of Action Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Lewisville City Council LIVE UNITED Month Proclamation Monday, September 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
Early Childhood Coalition Meeting Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:30am
 
 
Denton County Behavioral Health Leadership Team Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 8:00am
 
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
 
Early Childhood Summit - Early Registration Deadline Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Denton City Council LIVE UNITED Month Proclamation Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
 
 
North Texas Giving Day Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 6:00am
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
4th Annual Taste Of Industrial Street Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 5:30pm
 
Registration Deadline - Early Childhood Summit Friday, September 30, 2016 - 9:00am