Lifetime Members

You have visited a legacy webpage. Please click here to be re-directed to a current webpage.



Lifetime Members
We proudly bestow the title of Life Member of United Way of Denton County to past board members who have distinguished themselves through outstanding board service. Our Life Members listed below have selflessly given service at the highest level in an effort to improve lives throughout our community.

Dr. Dean Anthony, Community Volunteer
Mr. John Baines, CPA, John E. Baines, P.C.
Ms. Raedean Bolton, Retired, Texas Woman's University
Dr. Ray Braswell, Retired, Superintendent, Denton ISD
Dr. Derrell Bulls, Retired, Texas Woman's University
Mr. Paul Chandler, President, Meridian Bank Texas
Ms. Carol Christian, Vice President, First State Bank
Mr. Tony Clark, President, NORTHSTAR Bank of Texas
Mr. Jesse Coffey, Community Volunteer
Mr. Tim Crouch,The Crouch Group
Mr. Pat Dacus, Owner, Pat Dacus Insurance
Mr. Walter Eagleton, Owner, Eagleton Photography
Mr. Jerry Falbo, Senior Executive Pastor, Denton Bible Church
Mr. Phil Gallivan, Marketing Director, Title Resources
Dr. Jared Hazleton, Community Volunteer
Mr. George Highfill, Executive Vice President, Access 1st Capital Bank
Mr. Richard Huckaby, Instructor, North Central Texas College
Ms. Mary Evelyn Huey, Retired, Texas Woman's University
Mr. Brett Kuhn, Banking Center President - Pilot Point, NORTHSTAR Bank of Texas
Mr. Dale Kimble, President, DATCU Credit Union
Ms. Uarline Lamb, Community Volunteer
Mr. Jim Lehman, Retired
Ms. Mary Ann McDuff, Retired, Texas Woman's University
Mr. Stan Morton, President, Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Denton
Dr. Bettye Myers, Professor, Texas Woman's University
Ms. Ellen Painter, Retired, Director of Marketing\Volunteers, Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Denton
Mr. Bill Patterson, Publisher, Denton Publishing Company
Mr. Fred Patterson, Retired, Denton Publishing Company
Ms. Connie Pelphrey, Executive Director, Lewisville ISD Education Foundation
Mr. Fred Pole, Retired
Mr. Todd Price, Senior Vice President, Lending, First United Bank
Mr. Marty Rivers, Executive Vice President, First State Bank
Mr. Randy Robinson, Community Volunteer
Ms. Priscilla Sanders, Community Volunteer, Retired - Sears, Roebuck and Company
Mr. Greg Sawko, Attorney, Sawko & Burroughs, P.C.
Mr. Rob Seay, Certified Public Accountant, Hankins, Eastup, Deaton, Tonn and Seay
Ms. Carrell Ann Simmons, Vice President/Denton Retail Manager, Meridian Bank Texas
Mr. Dennis Stephens, Executive Director of Human Resources, Denton ISD
Ms. Olive Stephens, Town of Shady Shores
Mr. Dick Stewart, Retired, American Airlines

Back to About Us